Table of Contents

Editorial Committee


Dr William Coleman

College of Business and Economics, ANU

Dr Alex Robson

College of Business and Economics, ANU

Editorial Committee

Dr Natasha Cica

Periwinkle Projects, Hobart

Prof. Harry Clarke

Department of Economics and Finance, La Trobe University

Mr James Cox

Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal of New South Wales, Sydney

Dr Anne Daly

Division of Management and Technology, University of Canberra

Prof. Kevin Davis

Department of Finance, University of Melbourne

Mr Joe Dimasi

Regulatory Affairs Division, ACCC

Dr Stephen Grenville

Lowy Institute, Sydney

Dr Arthur Grimes

Motu Research, Wellington

Dr Gary Johns

ACIL Tasman, Melbourne

Prof. Margaret Nowak

Graduate School of Business, Curtin University of Technology

Prof. Margaret Otlowski

Faculty of Law, University of Tasmania

Mr Claude Piccinin

Water Services Association of Australia

Dr Grant Scobie

New Zealand Treasury, Wellington

Dr Tony Sorenson

Department of Geography and Planning, University of New England