Previous Next

Australian Clinical Legal Education

List of authors

Adrian Evans

Professor of Law, Monash University

Anna Cody

Associate Professor and Director Kingsford Legal Centre, Faculty of Law, University of New South Wales

Anna Copeland

Director of Clinical Legal Programs, School of Law, Murdoch University

Jeff Giddings

Director, Monash-Oakleigh Legal Service, Professor of Law, Monash University

Peter A. Joy

Henry Hitchcock Professor of Law, Washington University School of Law

Mary Anne Noone

Professor of Law, LaTrobe University

Simon Rice

Professor of Law, The Australian National University

Previous Next