Previous Next

Agenda, Volume 17, Number 2, 2010


Dr William Coleman College of Business and Economics, ANU

Editorial Committee

Professor Harry Clarke Department of Economics and Finance, La Trobe University

Professor Max Corden Department of Economics, University of Melbourne

Dr Anne Daly Faculty of Business and Government, University of Canberra

Professor Kevin Davis Department of Finance, University of Melbourne

Professor Henry Ergas University of Wollongong

Professor John Gibson Waikato Management School, University of Waikato

Dr Stephen Grenville Lowy Institute, Sydney

Dr Arthur Grimes Motu Research, Wellington

Professor Kim Hawtrey Department of Economics, Hope College

Professor Doug Irwin Department of Economics, Dartmouth College

Dr Gary Johns Public Policy Institute, Australian Catholic University

Professor Tony Makin Griffith Business School, Griffith University

Dr Deborah Peterson Department of Primary Industry, Melbourne

Professor Jeff Pope School of Economics and Finance, Curtin University of Technology

Previous Next